List of DELSU Courses and Entry Admission Requirements

The Delta State University, Abraka popularly known as DELSU is a State government owned university in Nigeria with the main campus located at Abraka, Delta State and two campuses at Asaba and Oleh. The Oleh campus was established with the 1995 Amended Edict. The University is a multiple-campus university having three campuses within a distance […]